White Iverson introduced much of the world to Post Malone back in 2015 and with it’s success came Stoney. Anticipation built and just last year he released his BEERBONGS & BENTLEYS album. Only a year and some change later he’s ready with a new album filled with braggadocious lines & emotional distance.

Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding Full Album
1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
2. Saint-Tropez
3. Enemies ft. DaBaby
4. Allergic
5. A Thousand Bad Times
6. Circles
7. D*e For Me ft. Future & Halsey
8. On the Road ft. Meek Mill & Lil Baby
9. Take What You Want ft. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring at the Sun ft. SZA
12. Sunflower ft. Swae Lee
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes ft. Young Thug
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow.

Best Tracks – Take What You Want/Title Track/Enemies/Circles/Goodbyes/Wow./I’m Gonna Be/D*e For Me

Worst Tracks – Allergic/Saint-Tropez

Thanks for watching & have a great day!


Xem thêm các bài viết về Du Lịch:

41 thoughts on “Post Malone – HOLLYWOOD’S BLEEDING First REACTION/REVIEW

  1. Post a vid of you only reacting to take what you want only use all the footage of you listening to the whole song

  2. Wait…. where is the reaction from saint tropez ??? I mean that song is one of the best from the album… I need answers 😰

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *